Instructional Design SIG - June Virtual Meet-up

Event
Instructional Design SIG - June Virtual Meet-up
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Location: Online (Zoom)

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 Hughes, Teresa
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Devries, Rachel
Monday, May 17, 2021 Anonymous user

CONTACT US

Email : admin@detroitatd.org

Address: 29488 Woodward Ave, #483 Royal Oak, MI 48073

Phone : 248-870-5014

QUICK LINKS

CONNECT WITH US

© 2020 All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software